Tel:01453 883205

Email: [email protected]

Head: Mr. Andrew Ferguson

School Parliament







Welcome to our School Parliament. Our parliament consists of the following ministries: Education (Learning), Christian Values, ECO and Charity. These ministries will be overseen, managed and organised by our newly elected Prime Minister, Deputy and Secretary.

Congratulations to the following pupils who were elected to stand as the leaders of our school parliament for 2016-2017 through a whole school voting process; they gave superb speeches.


Prime Minister                      Deputy Prime Minister        Secretary

Each ministry has set an action plan for the year and has set to work to begin achieving their objectives.

Please meet the children from our school who have volunteered and applied to be part of each ministry:

Eco Ministry:







Learning Detectives:







Charity Ministry:







Values Ambassadors: